Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/24/d624034910/htdocs/clickandbuilds/WIDDC/wp-content/themes/Divi4.5/functions.php on line 5773

Women in Defense Capital Chapter

The Women in Defense Capital Chapter (WID-DC) supports more than 600 members across the National Capital Region and provides opportunities throughout the year, and around the region, for its members to meet, learn, and grow.  WID-DC provides development, mentorship, and scholarship opportunities that ensure America’s future has a vanguard of talented and devoted women serving our national security mission in government, private, and national community service positions.

Fueling the Fifty-One Percent

Board of Directors

Kim Caldwell

 

president@wid-dc.org

Kim Caldwell 

President president@wid-dc.org

 

vp@wid-dc.org

Amanda Hawkins 

Vice-President vp@wid-dc.org

Erin Felix

 

secretary@wid-dc.org

Erin Felix

Secretary secretary@wid-dc.org

 

treasurer@wid-dc.org

Liz Anthony – Picture Coming Soon

Treasurer treasurer@wid-dc.org

Lani Kass

 

mentorship@wid-dc.org

Lani Kass

STEM Director mentorship@wid-dc.org

 

membership@wid-dc.org

Sara Kalwar  

Membership Director membership@wid-dc.org

Adrianne Goins

 

sponsorship@wid-dc.org

Adrianne Goins 

Sponsorship Director sponsorship@wid-dc.org

Neena Shukla

 

communications@wid-dc.org

Neena Shukla 

Communications Director communications@wid-dc.org

 

Webmaster info@wid-dc.org 

Brittany Lamon-Paredes 

Outreach/Program Director info@wid-dc.org 

 

Contact us at info@wid-dc.org