Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/24/d624034910/htdocs/clickandbuilds/WIDDC/wp-content/themes/Divi4.5/functions.php on line 5773

Women in Defense Capital Chapter

The Women in Defense Capital Chapter (WID-DC) supports more than 600 members across the National Capital Region and provides opportunities throughout the year, and around the region, for its members to meet, learn, and grow.  WID-DC provides development, mentorship, and scholarship opportunities that ensure America’s future has a vanguard of talented and devoted women serving our national security mission in government, private, and national community service positions.

Fueling the Fifty-One Percent

Board of Directors

Marge Niedzwicz

president@wid-dc.org

Marge Niedzwicz

President
president@wid-dc.org

Rohini Rao

vp@wid-dc.org

Rohini Rao

Vice-President
vp@wid-dc.org

Erin Felix

secretary@wid-dc.org

Erin Felix

Secretary
secretary@wid-dc.org

Kim Caldwell

treasurer@wid-dc.org

Kim Caldwell

Treasurer
treasurer@wid-dc.org

Lani Kass

mentorship@wid-dc.org

Lani Kass

STEM Director
mentorship@wid-dc.org

Amanda Hawkins

membership@wid-dc.org

Amanda Hawkins

Membership Director
membership@wid-dc.org

Neena Shukla

sponsorship@wid-dc.org

Neena Shukla

Sponsorship Director
sponsorship@wid-dc.org

WID-DC

communications@wid-dc.org

open

Communications Director
communications@wid-dc.org

Women in Defense Capital Chapter

outreach@wid-dc.org

open

Outreach/Program Director
outreach@wid-dc.org

 

Contact us at info@wid-dc.org